Add Snippet

    2019 Board Members

    2019 SWIM TEAM BOARD                                                                                                        

    President:  Dustin Qualls, dustin@trafficengineers.com, 713-398-7461

    Vice President: Travis Hardwick, travis@texascontract.net 281-734-8655

    NWAL Team Representative: Dustin Quallsdustin@trafficengineers.com, 713-398-7461

    Head of Operations, Temo Vasquez, temo146@yahoo.com, 281-802-2788

    Fundraising and Sponsorships, Travis Hardwick, travis@texascontract.net, 281-734-8655

    Vendor Relations and Products, Dustin Qualls/Natalie Bunton

    Volunteer Coordinator, Gina and Stephen Childressregina.childress@gmail.com, 713-598-6182

    Banquet Chair, Tiffany Hardwick, tiffany@texascontract.net, 713-249-6384

    Treasurer, Natalie Buntongnat02@gmail.com, 979-575-6437

    Computer Operations, Dustin Qualls, dustin@trafficengineers.com, 713-398-7461 

    Social Coordinator, Livier Maloney, aqua-marine@att.net, 281-793-8312

    Recognitions Coordinator, Sarah Taylor, plexusbysarahtaylor@gmail.com, 281-813-1138

    Head Referee, Jill Sweeney, jill.sweeney@hpe.com, 281-251-7220  281-799-9506

    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet
    Add Snippet